Computer Shop Locations

Your local Oxfam Shop

You'll find our amazing range of refurbished computers and laptops in the shops below, along with all the other great products we stock - clothing, books, music and bric a brac. Happy shopping!

Republic Of Ireland Computer Shops

Dublin

Dublin City Centre,
Kings Inn Street,
Dublin 18 Kings Inn Street,
Dublin 1
01 874 81 75
kingsinn@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

 

Dublin City Centre
Unit 3,
79/88A Francis Street,
Dublin 8
01 402 0555
francisstreet@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

 

Rathmines
204 Rathmines Road,
Dublin 6
01 496 4181
rathmines@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

 

Phibsboro
67 Phibsboro Road,
Phibsboro,
Dublin 7
01 830 9550
phibsboro@oxfamireland.org
More shop info
 

Clare

8 Parnell Street,
Ennis,
Co. Clare
065 6893969
More shop info

Cork

18A French Church Street,
Cork City,
Cork
021 480 6540
frenchchurchstreet@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

Kerry

6 Abbey Court,
Tralee,
Co. Kerry
066 712 7655
More shop info

Kilkenny

48 High Street,
Kilkenny
056 776 2085
kilkenny@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

Limerick

57 William Street,
Limerick
061 413244
More shop info

Mayo

Market Square,
Link Rd,
Castlebar,
Co. Mayo
094 9034876
More shop info

Meath

31 Trimgate Street,
Navan,
Co. Meath
046 9023476
navan@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

Offaly

3 Patrick Street,
Tullamore,
Co. Offaly
057 9322801
tullamore@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

Sligo

17 Grattan Street,
Sligo
071 913 8913
sligo@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

Waterford

8 George’s Street,
Waterford
051 854090
waterford@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

Westmeath

3 Oliver Plunkett Street,
Mullingar,
Co. Westmeath
044 9335474
mullingar@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

Wexford

89 North Main Street,
Wexford
053 9123944
wexford@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

Wicklow

8 Quinsboro Road,
Bray,
Co. Wicklow
01 2864173
bray@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

Northern Ireland Computer Shops

Belfast Area

Castle Street
8 Castle Street,
Belfast,
BT1 1HB
028 9031 5760
castlestreet@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

 

Ballyhackamore
370/374 Upper Newtownards Road,
Belfast,
BT4 3EY
028 9065 5114
ballyhackamore@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

 

Botanic 88 Botanic Avenue,
Belfast,
BT7 1JR
048 90 315413
botanic@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

ARMAGH

Portadown
2/2A High St,
Portadown,
BT62 1HZ
028 3833 4270
portadown@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

DERRY

Coleraine
27-29 Kingsgate Street,
Coleraine,
BT52 1LD
028 7032 1121
coleraine@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

FERMANAGH

Enniskillen 29 Townhall Street,
Enniskillen
BT74 7BD
028 6632 4702
enniskillen@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

TYRONE

Cookstown
37 James Street,
Cookstown,
BT80 8AA
028 8676 5671
cookstown@oxfamireland.org
More shop info

Omagh
46/48 Market Street,
Omagh,
BT78 1EH
028 8224 5269
omagh@oxfamireland.org
More shop info